Meet the Team

Led by a committed Board of Directors, the West View Healthy Living team is comprised of an impressive group of experienced professionals dedicated to providing unmatched quality care. Our leadership team is supported by a staff of highly skilled, compassionate care providers.

Our Board Members

  • Mike Force, Chair
  • Don Battershell – Vice Chair
  • Wayne Hochstetler, Treasurer
  • John Fleming, Secretary
  • Kathryn Gray
  • Ellen Moore
  • Molly Farley
  • Katherine Gallagher
  • Lynn Sinclair
  • Neil Pooler, DDS
  • Edith Kieffaber

At West View, we are committed to promoting a culture based on team recognition and career growth. As a result, we are the first choice for the most qualified, well-educated and dedicated professionals working in the senior care and senior living industry.

  • Bonnie Hall

    President, LNHA
  • Doug Sauer

    Vice President of Operations
  • Cheryl Patterson

    Vice President of Clinical Services
  • Theresa Ketler, RN

    Director of Nursing
  • Dr. John K. Miller

    Medical Director
  • Tammy Cruise

    Director of Development & Public Relations
  • Miranda Moore

    Director of Human Resources
  • Erin Hill

    Business Office Manager
  • Pastor Kirk Fairhurst

  • Nikki Evans

    Admissions Coordinator
  • Bethany Gerber

    Director of Social Services
  • Adam Moore

    Director of Maintenance
  • Jenn Potter

    Director of Dietary & Catering Services
  • Carla Miner

    Director of Housekeeping
  • Debbie Williams

    Life Enrichment Director
  • Dan Wintrow

    Information Technology Coordinator
  • Amanda McDuffie

    Unit Manager - Assisted Living & Memory Care
  • Gary Gallion

    Unit Manager - Transitional Care
  • Brandi Snyder

    Unit Manager - Carrington
  • Angie Didinger

    Unit Manager - Easton